Unser Team

Das Team der PWS

 

 

WSD Ulrich Mahlke

WSD Ulrich Mahlke

Schulleiter

StRin i.P. Elisabeth Full

StRin i.P. Elisabeth Full

stellv. Schulleiterin

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin Tina Kessler

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin Tina Kessler

Ganztagsschule

Diplom-Pädagogin Petra Girstl

Diplom-Pädagogin Petra Girstl

Ganztagsschule

Laura Ramaj

Laura Ramaj

Sekretariat

Fabienne Stevanovic

Fabienne Stevanovic

Sekretariat

Frau Oltita Postin

Frau Oltita Postin

Hausmeister

Herr Cristian Stein

Herr Cristian Stein

Hausmeister

Übersicht aller Kollegen:

LEHRER FÄCHER KONTAKT
Arnold Bettina D, GPG, Ethik bettina.arnold@pws-mueller.de
Fabri Claudia BSK, ÜbU, MuU claudia.fabri@pws-mueller.de
Frank Liselotte E, WiGeo liselotte.frank@pws-mueller.de
Fuchs Ernst D, KR, Muä ernst.fuchs@pws-mueller.de
Full Elisabeth M, MuU, Ethik elisabeth.full@pws-mueller.de
Jäger Markus M, KR markus.jaeger@pws-mueller.de
Jochimczyk Raphaela E, Sport (w) raphaela.jochimczyk@pws-mueller.de
Kühn Juliane E, E, Ethik juliane.kuehn@pws-mueller.de
Mahler Tobias D, GPG tobias.mahler@pws-mueller.de
Mahlke Ulrich E, Spanisch ulrich.mahlke@pws-mueller.de
Markel-Suciu Horia Sport (m) horia.markel@pws-mueller.de
Neuloh Katja IV, IÜ katja.neuloh@pws-mueller.de
Nöth Berkant BSK, ÜbU, MuU berkant.noeth@pws-mueller.de
Radloff Carmen IV, IÜ carmen.radloff@pws-mueller.de
Rössy Christine BSK, ÜbU, PuG christine.roessy@pws-mueller.de
Ruf Michaela BSK, ÜbU, MuU michaela.ruf@pws-mueller.de
Seitz Robert M, KR, IV, IÜ robert.seitz@pws-mueller.de
Steigerwald Beate D, Ev. beate.steigerwald@pws-mueller.de
Wüster Claus BSK, ÜbU, MuU claus.wuester@pws-mueller.de